Natasha B

Hello, I'm Natasha, and I am interested in working with children and being a helper in any family

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I\'m Natasha, and I am interested in working with children and being a helper in any family. I am able to take direction well, am playful, energetic and encourage health and safety. I have a passion for the arts, and am always in the mood to craft or get the imaginations rolling. I love cooking, and love sharing meals. I have been a house keeper for the past two years in Algonquin Park, for Bartlett Lodge and feel passionate about a clean environment, and enjoy cleaning thoroughly. I can help with anything you need, and will always try my best. I have experience working with many families, child sitting, and even watching over my own family. Growing up I was the one washing clothes, making dinner, cleaning dishes, packing lunches for my siblings and my father and managing my schedule with school and homework. I am a multitask orientated person and am understanding and friendly. I look forward to working with anyone who needs the help right now, and can be a support in love and creativity where children need it most. I have experience watching over children between the ages of 3-10 I can cook about anything, depending on the ingredients provided I enjoy being playful and believe physical activity is needed in any healthy life style I have in the past been able and willing to carry out any duties the parents have asked of me, dishes, laundry, cleaning, reading to children etc. I have watched over pets as well, feeding, grooming, walking etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-860-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider