Madeline M

Hello! I'm Madeline

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I\'m Madeline. I have been babysitting in the GTA for seven years and I have looked after families with a wide range of needs. I am university-educated and I can speak French conversationally at an Intermediate level. I also have experience tutoring, mainly in French and in Math. If you are interested in having me babysit and tutor, I charge $20 for the hour of tutoring. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message. I have been working with various families in the GTA since my teens and I have looked after a range of children between 8 months and 10 years old. I have cared for families with twins, and I have most often looked after families with three children. I also have some experience caring for a disabled boy (delayed physically and mentally) and have administered medication for an epileptic girl.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-678-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider