Kyle C

Hello, I'm Kyle Campbell and I am 17 years old

Nanny in West Vancouver

Hello, I\\\'m Kyle Campbell and I am 17 years old. I am interested in child care because I have an interest in becoming a teacher. I am also interested in tutoring so if your child needs any help in Math or English I would be very interested in helping them. I currently have no experience in child care but I am hoping to have the opportunity to learn. I consider myself a responsible and caring person so you can be rest assured your child will be in good hands with me. I will also be volunteering as a teachers aid this summer at my school for the younger children. Thank you for your consideration. I would like the opportunity to gain experience caring for children. I am actually interested in teaching so I am looking for any chance to spend time with children. I am also volunteering as a teachers aid at my school this summer for the younger students. I consider myself to be a very responsible and compassionate person and you would be rest assured your child would be in good hands with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-367-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider