Isabel S

Hello I'm Isabel, and if you are looking for a fun, loving and trustworthy nanny im here, I...

Nanny

Hello I\'m Isabel, and if you are looking for a fun, loving and trustworthy nanny im here, I have over 800 hours of experience working with kids, right now my work is work with kids in a hotel in the beach and I work 12 hours per day, we do a lot of activities with the kids of the hotel, and I would like to share my experience with your kids, and learn more from another culture, and I would like to have more experience, I speak Spanish and English, and a little Italian, I\'m a trustworthy person and I sure that you will not regret, I hope that we can know each other as soon as possible ! Right now my job is this, I work in a hotel with kids, my work consists do different activities with them, like go to beach that is where is the hotel, and we do special classes like cooking classes, Spanish classes, we play in the pool, we do the lunch with the kids, we do handcrafted, and a special show every night, we do all this activities with kids between 4 and 12 years old, and we usually have between 10 and 20 kids per day, I love work with kids, and I do this because I have experience working with them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider