Lindsey C

Friendly undergrad student seeking part-time childcare employment!


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi! My name is Lindsey, I am 21 years old and I am a student at the University of British Columbia studying political science. I was a mother's helper when I was 11, and after that I babysat for multiple families until I left for university last year. I have cared for newborns all the way up to 12 year olds, and as a camp counsellor I was responsible for the care of girls aged 7-15. I absolutely love spending time with kids, and I enjoy playing games with them along with making up new ones. I worked as a lifeguard for the past few summers at a summer camp, and my qualifications are up to date (so you can be sure your child is in safe hands with me!) I was raised in Ottawa, which is why I'm bilingual! So I am happy to help your child/children practice their french. I have my full BC drivers license, but no car. I've been working with children for the past 10 years, and have worked as a camp counsellor for the past three summers. In one or both of these roles I have had the following responsibilities: -cooking meals -entertaining children -bathing -bedtime duties -ensuring safety of children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-919-...
Postal Code V5T...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider