Cherry O

Hello! I'm cherry 28 years of age currently living here in Edmonton under live-in caregiver program

Want To Connect With Cherry? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I\'m cherry 28 years of age currently living here in Edmonton under live-in caregiver program. I\'m urgently looking for a new employer that could offer LMIA because my current employer has sudden problem in financial that they\'re not afford to pay me but before doing that they want to make sure I found my new employer. I\'m a teacher in the Philippines. I have an experience as a full time caregiver as a nanny in Hong Kong for 3 years my work duties: 1. marketing 2. cooking 3. housekeeping 4.Ironing the clothes 5. laundry and hand washing the clothes 6. elderly care age 83 I have an experience in childcare because I have a own kids. I really love Taking care of kids if you think I\'m fit on your family just contact me or reply on this ad. Thank you so much . In taking care of children (infant), I see to it that the needs is the most important and priority. For example, - if a child is crying, I will check the diaper to see if it is wet. And if it is wet, I will change the diaper. - If the child is still crying, maybe he or she is hungry. And I will feed the child. - If it is still crying, check if the child is not feeling well. In taking care of grown up children it is also the priority. I must do and prepare for their needs and watchful to them, keep an eye to them. And must maintain their cleanliness and to be their own playmate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-937-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider