Agnes P

Hello, I'm Agnes


Nanny in Oakville

Hello, I\'m Agnes... I am looking for a live-out nanny position. I\'ve been a nanny for more than 11 years now- and been to different types of families- from a complete, happy family, to a single-mom, and from a happy family-to soon- to -get- divorced family... i loved kids the most and learned to love the families I worked with. With all of these experiences from different walks of life -I learned how to adapt with the kids and parents needs.. I am patient and willing to learn how the family works- I respect the parents standpoint of how they want their kids raised. I am able to do light houseworks while looking after the kids, can drive and can cook simple meals for kids and for the parents. I am happy to take them to parks, libraries and other activities. I enjoy doing crafts with the kids too.! I feel most fulfilled watching the kids grow- witnessing their development every step of the way, together with their parents, thinking I helped raised them... I took care of kids from 3 days old to 12 years old... I help to start the family's day from breakfast till the parents get home from work to bedtime... I had been to families with just 1 baby, family with twin baby girls, single mom with 3 kids- 2 big boys and a toddler, family of 2 kids to the birth of their 3rd baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-617-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider