Gabriella Z

Friendly, energetic, and experienced babysitter with a passion!

Want To Connect With Gabriella? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, I'm a very energetic and loving babysitter who loves kids and is in pre elementary school teacher placementships. I have worked and volunteered at many different places helping kids in kindergarten classes at schools, libraries, babysitting, summer camps and tutoring. I can work any days of the week from 2:30-8, occasional evenings, and weekends all day. I live in the Lorne Park/ Clarkson area and have very easy access to transportation to areas like Port Credit, Erin Mills, etc. I have been babysitting many various types of children for a couple years now and found a passion being around children. I'm on honour roll at school, I've had a couple part-time jobs where I learned leadership, time management, people skills, light cooking, and responsibility. I was also a competitive dancer for 3 years and an over all dancer for 9 years. I speak 3 languages English, Polish, and Georgian. I am very responsible, mature, and can stick to something for a long time until I exceed my standards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile