Karlee H

Hello! I'm a university student living in Ottawa looking for the perfect family to be a nanny for

Want To Connect With Karlee? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I\'m a university student living in Ottawa looking for the perfect family to be a nanny for. I\'m a nurturing, fun-loving, open person. I love kids of all ages, but I have a soft spot for babies. I\'m also very flexible when it comes to work days and work hours, and while I am currently looking for summer work, I\'m open to work throughout the school year as well. I look forward to meeting you! I am very experienced with children. While I do not have professional experience, I am the oldest child in my family with one younger sister, three younger cousins and a nephew for whom I've cared for. I also worked in a toy store for 5 years which has given me many experiences in child care, toy safety. My job also taught me a lot about baby needs, be it diapering, nursing, swaddling etc. I spent a summer tutoring as well, and I have future plans to be a teacher. I was also a "Kids Camp" counsellor on and off for a few summers at a large family resort in Muskoka. I have a plethora of food knowledge: my mom is a chef and has taught me more than one could ever dream, but I've also worked in several kitchens, one of which being a retirement home where I acquired food safety, cleaning and WHMIS education.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider