Julia R

Hello! I'm a Spanish young Nanny/Babysitter who is willing to get along with your children, take...

Want To Connect With Julia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I\'m a Spanish young Nanny/Babysitter who is willing to get along with your children, take care of them, and give them the best example and time during the hours we spend together! I cook, I tutor sessions if help is needed with school homework, and I love to play and get outside. I have had experience as a Tutor and Babysitter for three years now, as well as a pet care-taker. And I have never wanted to stop doing it! I love kids, and I am easy going, as well as professional and responsible, aware that I\'m taking care of a different person\'s children and that I will have to go along with the given instructions for my duties. I ensure health, education, and a great time for your little ones the time needed! I have worked in several different places taking care of children, even at my own house. I\\\'ve mostly taken care of kids of ages in between 6 and 12, which are siblings, during weekday evenings and weekend nights. Usually my duties would consist on entertain them, keep them doing their homework until it\\\'s done, cook dinner for them, or if necessary pick-ups from school or any academical course they had. I have also worked with young kids in Pre-school, with these duties too (pick-ups, cook, entertaining...). I would also like to consider that I\\\'ve been a Scout since I was small, and have already obtained a certificate as a Free Time Entertainer for children in ages from 5 up to 17, and I sepnd time with groups of 20 of them every Saturday as well as camps up to 15 days, taking care of them, organizing activities and keeping them from trouble inside the group or outside. In my house, we\\\'re four siblings and since I was a teenager I also had to take care of my young brother and sisters, keep them safe and show them the rules and how to behave at home, as well as play with them at any time. I\\\'m also the owner of four cats, a dog, and a hamster, which take time for taking care of them too!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-727-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider