Diana

Hello! I'm a masters student in the Netherlands currently back home for summer...

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a masters student in the Netherlands currently back home for summer vacation. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'d like to work as a babysitter as I enjoy being around kids and am studying the field of child psychology. I have extensive experience babysitting kids around the neighbourhood and family friends\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' children. I also have a young brother (11 years younger) who I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve taken care of throughout the years. My availability is high and my hours are flexible. I have babysat around the neighbourhood several age groups - from 4 to 12 year olds. I have been responsible for serving the children meals, playing games, taking them out to sport activities and playground/park. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve worked as a summer camp counsellor at Adventure Valley in the tennis group.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-702-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider