Michael B

Hello, I'm a male cargiver from Philippines, married, with 2 daughter, aged 6 and 11

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I\'m a male cargiver from Philippines, married, with 2 daughter, aged 6 and 11. I finish special course for caregiver in my country with good grade and performance. I experienced dealing with children with lots of disability during my training. And my experience here in my current work makes me a good baby sitter for any kinds of special needs. I\'m a fast learner in many ways, and can cook and do households too. I am taking care of an special child, with seizure. He is 14 yrs old. During school year, I prepare him for school. Cook his breakfast, give him shower, change his clothes, giving medicines on time. And play at park during his free times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-719-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider