Tianna

Hello! I'm a Grade 10 female student who lives in Hespeler near Silverheights and Victoria Park

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello! I\'m a Grade 10 female student who lives in Hespeler near Silverheights and Victoria Park. I am a trustworthy, reliable, responsible and polite babysitter! I have taken the Kidproof Babysitters Training Program, the Red Cross Standard First Aid CPR/AED course and the LEAD program all within the last 2 years. I have also took a 7 1/2 week cooking course in baking and culinary. While babysitting your child(ren) I plan on incorporating outdoor and indoor play, crafts, educating games and their playtime suggestions. I am capable of serving healthy snacks/meals and cleaning up afterwards! If wanted, I can assist in helping with homework too :D I\'m available for: - occasional weeks - weekends - half days - evenings - afterschool Feasible during the weeks of July 16, July 23, July 30-Aug.5 (will know later for other weeks in August), and during the school year. Hours: School Year 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm (weekdays) 7:00 am - 10:00 pm (weekends) I am willing to babysit children ages 3 and up to 3 children/day Rates: $6/hour and $1/hour for each additional child $25/day $2 for each additional child Additional $ for light housework (negotiable) I ensure safe babysitting and gratifying playtime for ANY child! Please contact me regarding questions, rates, and days! Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks :D My parents allow me to stay home with my brother alone for many hours and I make sure the house is secure,and that he's safe and fed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $6.00
Maximum - $9.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider