Hello! I'm a full-time third year law student studying in England for most of the year, and I'm...

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hello! I\'m a full-time third year law student studying in England for most of the year, and I\'m hoping to find a babysitting or nanny job for the summer. I\'m available immediately until mid-September and my availability is completely open at the moment. I have five years of paid childcare experience in a Sunday School setting as well as a ton of casual babysitting from over the years, and can provide references when requested! I worked in a Sunday School for over five years. Initially I was purely involved in interacting with the kids and helping out wherever I was needed, but due to a lack of staff as time went on I eventually ended up in charge of a class of 2-3 year olds. I was 100% responsible for the running of the class, so my job involved lesson and activity planning, managing dietary requirements and planning snacks for the group, interacting with the children and carrying out all aspects of the class, and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider