Bethany J

Hello! I'm a conscientious and kind worker who loves children

Nanny in Elmira

Hello! I\'m a conscientious and kind worker who loves children. I just finished a 4 year degree program in Saskatchewan, but I grew up in the Waterloo area. I have 3 younger siblings, so child care was built into my growing-up years as I was often responsible to look after my siblings. Since my concentrations for my major were Children and Family studies, and my minor was Psychology, I have educational background to support my experience. My concentrations in my college degree were children and family studies. I took classes that dealt with child developmental psychology and classroom management. I counseled at a summer camp for 4 summers during high school. Most recently, I have spent the past 3 summers as a Children's Ministry intern. My duties involved planning for a Kids' Camp and planning various children's activities for Sunday mornings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider