Taya A

Hello, I'm a 15 year old girl who lives in the Toronto, Etobicoke area

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I\'m a 15 year old girl who lives in the Toronto, Etobicoke area. I may seem young but I\'ve had years of experience since I\'ve been an older sister to 3 young children for 5 years. I babysit my little sisters everyday since my parents are at work. Nothing has ever gone wrong. I babysit some of my mom\'s friends little children, I\'ve never have a problem and children seem to like me very much. I\'m in desperate need of a job right now so if you need a babysitter you can trust me. I have experience in changing diapers, crying babies, I know how to deal with temper tantrums etc. For more information call 647-927-... :) I have 3 little sisters I have to care for everyday- as my parents are not home and are working. I have 2 little twin sisters, that are now 5 years old. I have been watching them ever since they were newborns. I have another sister that is 11 now but I have been watching since she was 8. I have never had any problems and I enjoy watching them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-927-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider