Gabriel H

Hello, I'm 16 years, I live in Québec , I want to be nanny for be better in English

Nanny in Chicoutimi

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I\'m 16 years, I live in Qubec , I want to be nanny for be better in English. I want to live with a family all the summer. I like kids and i\'m very energic!!! Hahaha ! I do sports and i think if you choose me , your kids will have a lot of fun and they will Learning a lot ! I talk french and English but my English is not very good. I want to do this program because this will be a big adventure for me and your kids ! I don\'t smoke or taking drugs ! I\'m very gentle and i have a lot of dream and for me its very important ! So thanks you to have check my profile. I very like the children and i like to be with little kids and play with them !!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 418-543-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider