Andie R

Hello! I love to be active, have fun and be silly, and while I am around children you will rarely...

Nanny in Parksville

Hello! I love to be active, have fun and be silly, and while I am around children you will rarely see a smile leave my face. I love the outdoors & some of my favourite things include photography, hiking, rollerblading and swimming. I have also been trained as a lifeguard, which will be perfect if your child enjoys swimming as well. I am looking for a job 9-5, M-F (or something similar. ) Hope to hear from you. Andie :) I started babysitting children of all ages starting at age 12, but I decided I wanted a future in a childcare related field when I travelled Tanzania, Africa, at age 17. I volunteered as a teachers assistant with kids ages 3-10, as well as helped out in an orphanage for babies newborn to age 3. After a few months in Africa I flew to Milan, Italy, where I au paired for 3 months, for two children ages 2 and 4. After returning home I cared for two children ages 1yr & 4yrs, as well as babysitting for all friends and family's kids I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-927-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider