Amelie M

Hello! I hope to get to know your family and you! I have years of experience with children and...

Want To Connect With Amelie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I hope to get to know your family and you! I have years of experience with children and enjoy having an upbeat, fun attitude towards everyday challenges! I have been traveling the world for 6 months and have learned a lot throughout this time. I hope you will give me a chance. I have worked as a nanny before but I would enjoy taking care of children more than housekeeping! I'm flexible for hours and don't mind working some weekends if you need a weekend to yourself! Contact me for more information! I have years of experience with children. I started babysitting at 12 years old and at 16 I became lifeguard. I worked 2 years as a camp counselor and swimming instructor then one summer as a camp coordinator. When I finished university, I worked at a nanny position for about 7 months full time. Examples of duties were changing diapers, teaching, cleaning (though I prefer light cleaning chores), meals, dressing up, baths and all that is included with putting a child to bed!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-915-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1L...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider