Natalie E

Hello! I have recently relocated to Ottawa from Vancouver, BC

Want To Connect With Natalie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

*** not looking for work at this time *** Hello! I am a well-educated, young individual hoping to secure a full or part time position with a family that values stimulating activities such as music, arts, crafts and outdoor fun. I am part of a family of 6 with a mom who never let us sit in front of the tv; we were always doing, making, playing and learning. I am a registered yoga teacher (with plans to take trainings in pre/postnatal and children's yoga in the near future) and love yoga as a form of play and physical activity. I play a number of instruments (piano, guitar, ukulele, etc.) and especially love teaching children how to play music. I'm active, positive, and outgoing! I love yoga, hiking, running, skiing, and just about any other physical activity. I'm also a huge sucker for arts and crafts, and all for something as simple as a paper plane, to a boat made out of popsicle sticks that we'll send off in the bathtub! I was raised in a family that placed great importance on manners/politeness and expect the family that I work for to have the same expectations for their children. In addition to childcare experience, I have a number of years experience working with people with disabilities. I will happily provide references upon request, as well as answer any questions. Thanks! Most of my experience was caring for families of 4, one family who\\\'s youngest were twins. I have also had experience caring for school-aged children with disabilities. I have been a new mother\\\'s helper, assisting with newborn and house chores. I have also taught music to children of various ages!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-406-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider