Maddi G

Hello, I have recently moved to Burnaby for school at Simon Fraser University

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello, I have recently moved to Burnaby for school at Simon Fraser University. I have been caring for children since I was 12 from family members children to friends of family or work/volunteer experiences. I enjoy children of all ages I feel that I am able to bond with every child I have met so far. I enjoy many activities such as arts and crafts to outdoors activities of sports, walks and play grounds. I can cook many nutritious fun snacks and meals I also clean up after playing and do extra cleaning if desired. If allowing me the opportunity to meet your children I ensure you I will take care of them as if my own and ensure my full attention and energy into them allowing for a fun and safe visit. Thank you for considering my application. I have worked with children of many ages and from different environments. Most recently i had been watching a young boy from 6 months - 24 months of age. While watching him included cleaning, cooking and trips to parks or day care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-370-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider