Halima A

Dear Family

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Family, My name is Halima, i am a 21 year old Ottawa U student looking to gain more experience in childcare while i take sometime off this year. My love for children started when my two younger siblings we're born. While in high-school, i co-parented with my mom and helped raise them. For the past 2 years i have been interning and volunteering my time at a community center in my neighborhood to help educate and influence youth to reach for the sky and achieve the goals they have set for their life and education. I believe i am the perfect candidate for your family and can help your children set and achieve the goals you and your family have set for this year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-462-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week -8
Hours Per Week -30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider