Ciara M

Hello! I have recently arrived home from being an au pair (nanny) in France for 4 months

Want To Connect With Ciara? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello! I have recently arrived home from being an au pair (nanny) in France for 4 months. I definitely miss the children and the fun I had with them! I am looking to be a nanny again as I enjoy spending time with kids, getting to have fun but also learn from them with the hopes of encouraging and teaching them a bit too! A bit more about me; I have competed in dance for 12 years and during this time had the privilege of going to 3 World Championships. It has helped me become the creative person I am today. I work with children 4 and up teaching them dance. It is my favourite part of the week and I love getting to know each of them better. I tutor teenagers in math and English. I love working with kids in general. I also love the outdoors. I golf and play soccer but I simply love being outside and doing things involving activity and the outdoors. I worked as an au pair in France for 4 months. The children I cared for are the ages of 2 and 4. I would prepare the children for school, get their lunches ready, pick them up and then care for them in the evening until their parents arrived home. I have taught dance for many years to kids between the ages of 4 to 13. I also have a lot of basic babysitting experience with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider