Katrina L

Hello, I have just recently graduated high school with a plan to take a year off and see what the...

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, I have just recently graduated high school with a plan to take a year off and see what the world has to offer me. I want to make some money so I can save up a little more for when I do go to school in the year of 2014. I am a very outgoing, respectful,creative, responsible and active girl who loves working with small children. I am very patient with children and love helping with any other household duties that help take stress off of the house owner. I hope to hear back from you guys because I would absolutely love to work around children. I cared for three children during summertime hours, ages infants-10 years old for three years. During these three years I had duties such as coordinate games and activites for the children, get them ready for bed and nap time, prepare meals, bake, teach them games to enhance their basic knowledge, as well as teach one of the children how to read. I also helped with the house cleaning and laundry. I am a very patient and responsible young lady with a great love for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-363-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider