Stephanie L

Hello! I have currently just moved to Toronto from Whitby and am unemployed


Nanny in Whitby

Hello! I have currently just moved to Toronto from Whitby and am unemployed. Caring for, and playing with children is something I enjoy and comes very natural to me as I am instinctively a very nurturing person. I would love the opportunity to meet with you for an interview. :) My experience with children started when I was young, I took care of my new born sister at the age 10 and on. From there I received my babysitter training and watched a number of children in my nieborhood. When I was 13 I walked a group of children from school (ages 5-8)to their babysitters. During highschool I completed my hours of volunteer work at "Rainbow daycare". From there I went to college for child and youth worker, to further my passion of working with kids but decided front line social services is not for me. Since then I was a nanny in Whitby for a year and LOVED the family I worked for but my boyfriend and I had to move to the city for his work. I am still very close with them and plan to be for a long time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-209-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider