Martina E

Hello, I have 8 working years of experience in childcare


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I have 8 working years of experience in childcare. I adore infants/children as I see them as a blessing and should be well cared for in the best way possible. I\'m from a large family of 6 siblings and have always been in a kid friendly environment. I am currently out of the country but willing to relocate to Canada if given a job offer. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Prepare formulas and bottles for infants , change diaper, bath, groom and dress up children/infants, provide a clean environment, play educational games, help to teach basic learning for children, and all other care that is required as instructed by the employer

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0806-1587...30
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Martina E’s Other Listings