Stephanie S

Hello! I am super in love with children and would love an opportunity to hang out with a few and...

Nanny in Kanata

Hello! I am super in love with children and would love an opportunity to hang out with a few and get to know them and help them to succeed, while at the same time helping your family function well! I have been working with children from a young age. I started babysitting for non-family members when I was around the age of 12. I babysat 4-5 days a week for one family that had 6 children, and occasionally their family friends as well (which would bring the number of children up to 8 or 9). The age range of the 6 kids was from a 3 month old up to a 10 year old. Some of the duties that I had were to make meals, do homework with the older children, do some housekeeping and putting the children to bed at night. I have volunteered for years teaching Sunday school at different Churches and also working in their nurseries. I have worked at a pool for 6 years and have taught many children in swimming lessons. I have also been working at camps for the past 6 summers and I have been working with 14-16 year olds in a leadership program for Summer 2012. I also have experience in home schooling children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider