Sidnee S

Hello, I am Sidnee, an Nineteen year old who has graduated high-school, Siast, and moving onto...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am Sidnee, an nineteen year old who has graduated high-school, Siast, and moving onto the University Of Saskatchewan with hopes to become a teacher and serve others for a living. I have a love for children and taken classes on child psychology with deep interests in the neurological and psychological development in children. I will be attending the university in the fall and have day classes, up until September i am fully available and after September am available on nights and weekends. I have my CPR and AED training as well as a course specifically dealing with allergies and the severity along with treatments. I have worked along size ECE\'s in child care facilities for 2 years, as well as sat in on my mothers three years of Early Childhood Education classes. I have done plenty of overnight, all day, week-long and short day care experiences. Most of my babysitting has been done for military parents who have short notice flys and also for parents with night shifts. I have also watched children during honeymoons, and other adult only vacations. I am oldest of five, (9yrs,7yrs,6yrs, 2yrs,) as well as have watched children both male and female ages 0-13 for the past four years. I have also worked as a personal aid for a child during day camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-513-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider