Gloria C

Hello! I am seeking a nanny for my two lovely daughters ages 8

13

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am seeking a nanny for my two lovely daughters ages 8.5 & 4 years. I am looking for someone who is either a full-time live-in or, a part-time live out. We are looking for a nanny who is mature, loving, warm, nurturing, fun, active, energetic, motivated, confident, reliable, trust worthy, and truly loves to be with children. My girls enjoy being outdoors, doing arts & crafts, singing, dancing, playing, and just socializing at the nearby park. Responsibilities would include housekeeping, meals, laundry, assistance in homework, pick up/drop off to and from school (we live 2 blocks away) and afternoon extra-curricular activities. It is important that I have someone who loves children and is passionate about being a nanny and a role model to my daughters. If you are interested in applying for the position please contact me at 416-220-.... Also, this position is only open to nannies that are currently in Ontario. I cannot wait for visas. Please do not contact me if you currently reside in another country. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job