Renee L

Hello! I am searching for summer employment in central Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am searching for summer employment in central Ottawa. I have many years of childcare related experience and I am fluent in French and English. I am also friendly, reliable, and patient. I look forward to hearing from you! I have provided childcare for children aged 1-12 years old. I often babysat 5 or more kids at a time. My duties included making dinners, playing games and creating activities for the kids, making sure their homework was completed, putting them to bed, changing diapers. I also volunteered for two years at a school in the community with a kindergarten student from a disadvantaged family. We read stories together, played games, did art projects, and completed small assignments. Finally, I spent the last year teaching english in France. I worked with 5-11 year old students. I planned and carried out language learning activities for my students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider