Rebecca D

Hello :) I am Rebecca and I am 19 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hello :) I am Rebecca and I am 19 years old. I love children and have worked with them most of my life (be it camp or babysitting my little sister or relatives). I am going to school to be a high school biology teacher and am entering my second year at university of Toronto. My availability is very open in June but during July and August it will change to evenings only as I do work at a camp. I have run many kids programs for the city- one being a homework help class so I can definitely help kids with that if needed. Email me with any questions or details :) thank you I have worked at summer camp and year long community school programs (general interest, sport and crafty) for children ages 3-14. I have also looked after my two cousins (currently ages 3 and 7 but I have always watched them). My older little cousin has autism, and I have done one-on-one work with children with special needs so I am generally ok with that too. :) I love kids and they love me

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-527-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider