Mackenzie D

Hello I am Mackenzie!

Nanny

Hello I am Mackenzie! I am 19 years old and looking for a nanny job for Summer 2015 to start late April and work until end of August! This past year I have been an au pair in England and will be returning back to Canada in April. When I move home I will be living in Ashburn, Ontario which is just outside of Brooklin. In September I will be starting school at Durham College in their law clerk program which is why I am only looking for a job until the end of August :) I have plenty of experience working with children and I definitely can say I enjoy it! Some of my hobbies include travelling, snowboarding, swimming, spending time with family and friends, and trying new things! I am a pretty easy going person who loves to have fun, and am prepared to work hard to help your family run as smooth as possible while creating a loving environment for your children! Send me a message if you would like to know more about me ! Thanks Mackenzie :) This past year I have worked as an au pair in the United Kingdom taking care of 4 children. The ages of the children are 13, 11, 8 and 3. Some of my responsibilities have included driving the kids to and from school and to their after school activities, taking care of the 3 year old during the day, doing activities with the kids, cleaning the house, doing the laundry, cooking meals and washing up, and putting the children to bed. This past year has been my only experience working as a nanny, however previous to this job I had plenty of experience babysitting for different families. I also have gained experience with children while working at summer camp as a camp counsellor, and through volunteering with children's programs at my church in Sunday School classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider