Michelle A

Hello, I am looking for Part time work as I already have another part time job at a clinic

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, I am looking for Part time work as I already have another part time job at a clinic. I am available between 6 am and 9 am, I am willing to get your child/children up from bed, get them dressed for school and fed breakfast and drive your child to school. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday mornings. I have completed my E.C.E. training and am CPR certified. I have taken care of 15 children at one time when I worked for PLASP for 9 years. Before that I have done babysitting for various families in my neighborhood. I am responsible, mature and kids love me and my sense of humor, hope to hear from you soon, Supervision of children Indoor and outdoors, Meal preparation, Dressing and hygiene, Bedtime, Snacks, Planning activities and crafts, games, help with homework. Worked with children ages 8 months - 12 years Cared for 15 children at one time school aged children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-281-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider