Michaela B

Hello! I am looking for a nannying job from now until the end of August as I will be returning to...

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am looking for a nannying job from now until the end of August as I will be returning to school at the beginning of September. I am a fun and energetic outdoors person. I am a great cook and love to bake. I am great at planning and engaging children in fun activities. I am comfortable and able to care for many children at once. My interests include: Cooking, camping, skating, all types of sports, fun day trips, impromptu dance sessions, cupcake baking extraordinaire, animal lover, outdoor-a-holic, crafter, storyteller, and activities planner! I am mother to a one year old little girl and look forward to having her along with me and introducing her to the new family that I will be nannying for! I am certified in First Aid and CPR and I have a driver\'s license. Resume and references available upon request! Thank you for your time and consideration! Look forward to hearing from you! I have been babysitting since I was old enough. I also took care of a newborn (now 18months) and 4 year old very weekend for the last year and a half

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 403-627-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider