Jennifer P

Hello, I am looking for a nanny position

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Bay

Hello, I am looking for a nanny position. I have an almost two year old son who would be joining me. We like to fill our days with trips to the parks, trails, Early Years Centers and YMCA visits. I have a car and can take on one to two children. I have a degree in education as well as one in Fine Arts. I am First Aid and CPR certified and have volunteered with the Ontario Early Years and the Children\'s Aid Society. I am looking to nanny until my son is school age at which time I will be looking for a permanent teaching position. I am looking to start immediately as my previous employer got unexpectedly laid off. If I sound right for your family please contact me at 705-471-... thanks Jennifer I have babysat from a young age. When living in Toronto I babysat occasionally for many families having between one and two children. I worked in child minding at goodlife fitness. I taught playgroups at Gymboree Play and Learn out of both Toronto locations. I taught grade one, three and four while in teachers college. Most recently I was a full-time nanny for a boy my sons age only leaving when my employer lost her job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-471-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider