Maria Shyrrane C

Hello! I am looking for a job as a live out nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a job as a live out nanny .. I have experiences for morethan 10 years ....Thank you! Live-out Nanny; Forest family - oct. 10, 2011- present, east york,ontario have affectionately cared 3 beautiful children in the family, newly born to 4 years old.. maintain child friendly safe environment. household duties and maintenance. Live-in Nanny : J de carlo family -july 7, 2007- Oct.1, 2011 Woodbridge, Ontario. Responsible for child care ages newly born to 2 (while on duty) and also for housekeeping. Duties include clarifying child care requirements:food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, and restrictions. Create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Perform activities like shopping, cooking, ironing, gardening and mending. Domestic Helper: Aug., 2004 - Sept., 2006 Kowloon, Hong kong Completely responsible for a one child 6yrs.old. Performed various duties including: supervising the child, preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, preparing arts and crafts and taking to the library and bringing the child to the school bus sometimes in the school. Other duties include house cleaning, cooking, ironing, shopping and etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider