Susanne M

Hello! I am looking for a fun and loving nanny for our 3 year old

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a fun and loving nanny for our 3 year old. He is a very happy boys but very active and needs a nanny that can be firm with him as he tries to be bossy sometimes! :-) He loves going to the park, library and Early Years Centre that are all within walking distance from our home. Fun crafts and activities that involve learning letters, words and numbers are also important as he loves to learn while having fun. Baking cookies or gardening (digging in the dirt) are also good activities for them. We have a dog (he's a big dog, Belgian Shepard) and a cat. They are both VERY friendly and love kids and people. We need some care for the dog, to feed him and let him outside during the day. There are no smokers here. We would like a nanny who is loving, energetic, patient and confident. She should be comfortable talking about her thoughts and feelings and letting us know if there is something she needs, if we can help her with her next steps in her career, or things we can do to make this a place that will make our nanny feel like she is at home. We want our nanny to feel like part of the family and realize that we are a REAL family - not perfect! Since we are Italian sometimes it gets a bit loud here, but we are always trying to be better people and are always open to receiving feedback. Most important, we would love to meet a nanny who loves Mitchell and loves to have fun! Thanks for reading!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-662-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job