Sara M

Hello, I am looking for a full time nanny position Monday to Friday

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, I am looking for a full time nanny position Monday to Friday. I have several years experiences with caring for children. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew that I take care of on a regular basis. I also took part in Au Pair two years ago. This program allowed me to live with a family in Mexico for a couple of months. I looked after 2 young girls there. I was responsible for getting them ready in the mornings for school and helping them with homework after school. I had light house chores to do during the day. I also spend time with the girls where we played games and did crafts. I gained a lot experience as an Au Pair. I have many years of experiences with children ages 1 to 12 years. Many of the duties where: -Feeding the children, -Getting children ready for school/bedtime, - Changing diaper's, - Bathing the kids, -Entertaining the children, - Helping with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-750-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider