Anne T

Hello, I am looking for a full time live out position- Mississauga or Brampton Only

Want To Connect With Anne? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, I am looking for a full time live out position. I can look after up to two children. I have 14 years of looking after children I would make sure that the children would have hot lunches, And I have 3 kids of my own but all grown up now. My rate of pay would be $14.00 per hour. Thank-You so much. Hope to hear from you. I have been taking care of new born baby's and up the ages of 6 to 7 years of age. Take kids to schools and picking them up after schools as well, Also would feed the children hot lunches, I am looking for a full time position. Willing to do some light house work if needed as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-501-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider