Susanna

Would love to build a relationship with a family for part time/ occasional sitting

6

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am looking for a friendly and easygoing family to build a relationship with. My background is in social work, and I have run programs for children and youth with cerebral palsy, as well as having a generalized knowledge of child development. If our schedules are a fit for each other, I would be happy to answer any additional questions you may have. Thanks! Tutor at a learning centre, primarily with grades 3-7 Worked in a daycare for 3 summers with children aged 2-5 Worked in an after school care program (20 children aged 5-10) for a neighbourhood house Worked as a support worker for 1 year, organizing recreation programs for children with cerebral palsy Currently volunteering as a big sister for a 12 year old Degree in Social Work

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-927-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 18, 2017 at 1:28 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider