Jeziel M

Hello! I am Jeziel D

Want To Connect With Jeziel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! I am Jeziel D. Mac Donnell (28), Filipina, a stayhome wife and married to a Canadian from Invernesst West, Hamilton. I am currently looking for a partime job as a nanny/caregiver. I studied a 6months caregiver course in Philippines and have a certificates on CPR and First Aid. Ive had an experience of being a caregiver of my grand father and a nanny to my niece and nephews. I am a fun energetic person that enjoys taking care of them. If you wish to consider my application I am very available at anytime to work with you and I would be a very good choice to watch your children/ elderly because they would always be put first on my priority. When i was in college, i\\\'d been working as a nanny/ guardian of a 3kids (14, 12 and 6 yrs old) while their parents are in abroad.. I was the one preparing everything they need for school and for themselves that includes preparing and cooking their foods, uniforms, clothes and helping their school assignments. I served not only as their nanny buttheir parent,sister and friend. When i was in Philippines i am the one taking care of my niece from 1month old upto the age of 1yr old because her mom is working in Dubai and her dad is working as a soldier so both parents were not there to take care of her. I was the one feeding her, bathing her, giving her vitamins and checking her health from time to time.. i really feel that she is my daughter of my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-746-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider