Jessica G

Hello, I am Jessica I'm also still in Highschool looking for sitter jobs my experience and...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am Jessica I\'m also still in Highschool looking for sitter jobs my experience and qualifications have been work at a daycare center as well as helping with elementary school children. I have been doing this for about 3 years, ranging from children ages 1 to 12. I\'m also able to babysit pets as well, my hobbies include of the dramatic arts I love acting also singing I\'ve done multiple school productions, when I am to grow up I\'d like to become a Highschool Drama teacher putting two things I care so much about into my career would make me happy. My experience with 12 children or more around the ages of 1 all the way to age 11 years old. The duties I had were feeding the children lunch, playing games together, reading to them also helping them with their studies. I\'ve learned thst children will be shy when they first meet you but all it takes is a little getting used to and then they become your best friend.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-618-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica G’s Other Listings