Alyssa S

Hello! I am in my fourth year of Honours History at the University of Guelph

Nanny in Georgetown

Hello! I am in my fourth year of Honours History at the University of Guelph. I have been babysitting children for 10 years and teaching swimming lessons for 7. After I graduate from university I plan to pursue a degree in teaching and hope to teach at the primary/junior level. I am currently an Assistant Aquatic Coordinator for the Town of Halton Hills. I love playing and working with children. I love the outdoors and taking kids to the park and on walks to explore their environment. I am fully trained in Standard First Aid with CPR C and am also a first aid instructor and examiner. I also posses my HIgh Five certification includes the 5 principles of healthy childhood development (Friends, Mastery, Participation, Caring Adult, and Fun). I believe that I have what it takes to help your children learn and have fun during their developing years. I am available until August 2015 as I leave for teachers college then. I have been babysitting neighborhood children for 9 years. Maximum number of children I have cared for is 5. The youngest child being 6months and oldest being 11. I have also been a lifeguard and swim instructor for 5 years where I am teaching children ages 3months to 15 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-703-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider