Haleigh S

Hello, I am Haleigh, I am 22 years old

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am Haleigh, I am 22 years old. I\'m going to starting my second year of Bible College in the fall. I am looking for a part time Nanning Job for the summer. I love working with Kids. I was a Nanny for 6 months before I started school last fall. I really enjoyed being nanny and learning and going through the different task that was given to me. Kids are a blessing and a lot of fun. I am a very outgoing high energy person, that stays positive through different situation. I can also cook pretty well, I can clean, do laundry, and come with fun games to keep the kids busy. Well I use to Nanny for a Family with 4 Kids. Two their and adopted. the youngest was 2, the other ages of the children were : 4,7,and 11. I have to cook, clean, plan activities and play with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-589-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Haleigh S’s Other Listings