Hello, I am currently looking for a full time nanny position

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, I am currently looking for a full time nanny position. I love spending time with kids, and seeing the little things in life that make them smile. I am a very hard working, mind set individual. I have worked for many families with disabilities, as well as ones without. I do not have a preference of which to work for, as I enjoy both. I love seeing progress in children and seeing how far they get, and knowing that I helped them out with it. I am willing to not only watch, teach, and help your children, but also, house cleaning, food preparation, dishes, laundry, etc. I have great references, and hope to hear from you. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. Age ranging from newborn-11 years. Often 1-5 children at a time. Capable of assisting children with disabilities as well. Have worked with a range of learning disabilities, able to teach, help with speech, and writing. Regular house duties included, food preparation, laundry, dishes, cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-298-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider