This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

4th year Nursing Student! — Archived

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am currently in my fourth year of nursing at MRU and have my class 5 license as well as a car. I have a lot of experience with children and can provide references. I am reliable and trustworthy, friendly, and compassionate about what I do. I am available for part-time work (weekday variability and almost all weekends). I am currently in my final focus and have my full availability calendar up until my last clinical shift on November 30, 2016. I have a criminal record check with the vulnerable sector completed from December 2015 and can get an updated one if needed. I am willing to negotiate pricing as well. I have two cats and love dogs so I am pet friendly! (with the exception of reptiles). I look forward to hearing from you! I have grown up with three younger siblings (twin boy and girl aged sixteen and a twenty year old sister) so I am used to having a responsibility of caring for them. I also have experience babysitting children from the ages of 9 months-12 years. I have experience supervising the children and ensuring their safety, preparing nutritious meals and snacks, incorporating educational activities to enhance learning, making sure that everything is cleaned up after playing, taking the children outdoors for activities, and changing many diapers.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 587-999-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.