Amy C

Summer Nanny Available May, 2017- Full or Part Time

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I will be going into my fourth year at Dalhousie University as of September. I am studying International Development and I will be living at home in Toronto over the summer. I am offering full or part time child care for the summer months (May - End of August). I have 8 years of experience working with children ages varying from 4 months - 15 years as I was a former babysitter and volunteer camp counsellor. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR-C along with my Bronze Cross. I am very passionate about working with children as I aspire to be a primary school teacher. I am very outgoing and caring person with a lot of energy and the ability to keep up with kids of any age! I was my neighbourhood babysitter for many years, caring for children from ages 4 months - 13 years. If you have any questions please let me know, I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-499-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider