Ashley F

Hello, I am currently at the University of Alberta in my first year of Early Childhood Education

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, I am currently at the University of Alberta in my first year of Early Childhood Education. I adore working with and caring for children. I have been babysitting since I was 14, volunteered at a childcare program at a school for a summer, and was a teen mentor through big brothers and big sisters for three years. I just moved to Edmonton a couple months ago from Lethbridge and I cannot wait to start babysitting in Edmonton! (: I have been babysitting on and off since I was 13 (almost 5 years). I have had several long term jobs and a couple sort term ones. I volunteered at BLAST which is a childcare program in my home town that takes care of your children before school, during lunch, and after school and it is for parents that have work or other things going on. I volunteered there during the summer and I gained a lot of experience dealing with children, I spent eight hours there three-four times a week. I played with the children, instructed games/crafts and prepared snacks. I was also a teen mentor for three years with the program big brothers and big sisters. I was matched with a little girl in grade three and we would have organized meetings Thursdays after school for 14 weeks per year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-331-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider