Morgan C

Hello! I am currently a student at the University of Calgary and I'm looking for a nanny...

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! I am currently a student at the University of Calgary and I'm looking for part time/casual nanny work to subsidize my education. I have 7 years of experience with childcare and excellent references should you request them. I love taking care of children and I would love the opportunity to get to know your children and your family! I have taken care of children of all ages and as many as 5 at one time. I have done any number of duties including cooking, cleaning, taking the children on outings, picking them up from school, planning crafts and activities and much more. I also have a reliable vehicle, drivers license in good standing, and a flexible schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-479-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider