Jourdan

Hello! I am currently a student at Providence University in Otterburne, Manitoba working on my...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! I am currently a student at Providence University in Otterburne, Manitoba working on my Masters in Global Studies and TESOL. I graduated last year with my Bachelor\'s of Humanities in English Literature and History. I am looking for work within the Winnipeg area for the summer (April-August, and perhaps longer) and would love to work for your family! I have a lot of experience working with children, from nannying to children\'s camps, such as AWANAS. I have nannyed and babysat for many years throughout high school and college, and love working for families. I have also done a number of kids camps and children\'s ministry work. I absolutely love working with kids, and know I learn just as much from them as they do me! Past Experience In: -Nanny -Babysitting -Tutoring -Vacation Bible School -AWANAS -Children\'s Ministry class If you have more questions about these, please let me know! I have also attached my professional resume. Throughout high school and well into college, I have worked for several different families. I have mainly cared for children ages from 4-13. Most duties included making meals, playing games, keeping children entertained, helping with homework, and often putting to bed. I am also a qualified teaching and have experience teaching English as a Second Language and tutoring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider